Delete Your Account
You can permanently delete your QuiEco account and the personal information associated with it.
Deleting your account will permanently remove your phone number, saved dealers, preferences, notification settings, and other personal data linked to your QuiEco account.
Before you continue
- Use the phone number registered with your QuiEco account.
- You will need to verify your phone number using an OTP.
- Account deletion cannot be reversed after successful verification.
Verify your account
Enter your registered phone number. We will send an OTP to verify your identity before deleting the account.
What happens after deletion?
After successful verification, your account will be permanently deleted and the personal data associated with your account will be removed from our systems, subject to information that may need to be retained where required by law or for legitimate legal or security purposes.